(877) 629-4750
Client Testimonials
We can do the same for you!

Don't Take Our Word For It!

Over the years we have helped hundreds of people get their credit back on track. Here are just a few success stories from real clients.

Customer Profile Image
Kenmore, WA
Alicia R gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 4 stars 5/10/2018 All staff members that I have had the pleasure to work with..
Customer Profile Image
Amanda E gave Guiding Hand Credit Service 5 stars 5/23/19 ..
Customer Profile Image
Arizona
A few years ago, I had the opportunity to buy a couple of houses in Arizona. When the bubble busted, my credit busted wi..
Customer Profile Image
Auburn
Brian B gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 11/22/2019 Guiding Hands Credit Services is definitely a 5 star compan..
Customer Profile Image
Orting, WA
Britta C gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 8/24/2018 The Guiding Hands team have been such an immediate help. Ve..
Customer Profile Image
Bellevue
We have had excellent results in restoring and repairing credit with this credit repair company. They seem to just ..
Customer Profile Image
Des Moines, WA
Cathy L gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 8/22/2018 They are doing a good job...
Customer Profile Image
Auburn
Customer service was awesome the way they explained everything to me was so good and really exciting...
Customer Profile Image
Seattle, WA
I thought Guiding Hands did a fantastic job in educating me on why my credit condition was going to improve over tim..
Customer Profile Image
Tacoma
Chris W gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 6/26/2018 I have been a customer with Giding Hands for a while now..
Customer Profile Image
Lakewood, WA
Chriss W gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 2/9/2018 My name is Chris’s, I’m a client with Guiding Hands. I’m lea..
Customer Profile Image
Auburn, WA
You all did wonderful. You helped me correct my credit and get into a home. Can't thank en..
Customer Profile Image
Tulwila
Great people to work with very informational...
Customer Profile Image
Our experience with Guiding Hands has been great. They are always willing to work with you ..
Customer Profile Image
Renton, WA
When I was referred to Guiding Hands I thought it was just someone saying they could help with our credit scores. I ..
Customer Profile Image
Des Moines, WA
Doris A gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 9/1/2019 My experience was painless and successful. I paid the monthly..
Customer Profile Image
Burien, WA
I want to take this opportunity to thank you for all your help in repairing my credit. I am very happy with results ..
Customer Profile Image
Renton, WA
Everything went very smooth Kaylynn gave me updates and was very helpful in the whole process of everything. ..
Customer Profile Image
Eric H gave Guiding Hand Credit Service 5 stars 5/10/19 ..
Customer Profile Image
Seattle
Gail K gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 4/27/2018 The staff at Guiding Hand Credit Services are friendy, inform..
Customer Profile Image
Puyallup, WA
I use Guiding Hands for all my clients who need to overcome credit inaccuracies and/or credit challenges. ..
Customer Profile Image
Kent
Harvinder K gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 9/19/2019 Very proactive! They are on top of their game and I’m co..
Customer Profile Image
University Place
Guiding Hands makes it very easy for me to refer my clients for credit restoration. Not only are they experts at he..
Customer Profile Image
Gold Bar, WA
I had an awesome experience with Guiding Hands, I worked with Kaylynn Smith and she was so helpful and extremely nic..
Customer Profile Image
Lake Stevens, WA
In less than a year they were able to remove $6,000+ in my debt. They also showed me how to add positive accoun..
Customer Profile Image
Enumclaw, WA
Javan R gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 5/8/2018 Awesome service, Thanks for your support...
Customer Profile Image
Bonney Lake, WA
Thank you, everything was smooth and easy. Appreciate all the help!..
Customer Profile Image
Renton, WA
Thanks so much for helping me get my credit score to where it needed to be. Just as a recap, my credit score was at 683 ..
Customer Profile Image
Kent
Four years ago, my credit score was 440 until I contacted Guiding Hands. Now my score is over 700. Thank you so much..
Customer Profile Image
Bothell
Great services. I met my goals...
Customer Profile Image
I am writing this review for Nicole who provided me excellent service, Nicole did not hesitate ..
Customer Profile Image
Covington Washington
Guiding Hans took care of removing an item on my credit report in a very quick manner. Guiding Hands updated me on ..
Customer Profile Image
Dallas, TX
Thank you Guiding Hands, Being financially responsible is hard enough without the knowledge of credit report ramific..
Customer Profile Image
Tacoma, WA
I would like to thank the employees of Guiding Hands for your hard work in repairing my bad credit. My scores when I st..
Customer Profile Image
Bothell, WA
We loved working with Guiding Hands! The Guiding Hands team was always very responsive to phone and e-mail and extre..
Customer Profile Image
Buckley, WA
Kelly M gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 7/3/2018 Best team to get your credit repaired in a short amount of ti..
Customer Profile Image
Tacoma
Kelvin C gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 4/8/2019 Me and my wife were very pleased with the way Shawn handled ..
Customer Profile Image
Renton, WA
I came to Guiding Hands with a low credit score and high hopes, they far exceeded my expectations. After a stint of ..
Customer Profile Image
Bellevue
Li G gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 12/13/2017 Excellent service. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Eve..
Customer Profile Image
Bonney Lake, WA
We have used this company twice now, and both times they were very polite and they resolved the issue in a timely ma..
Customer Profile Image
Chicago, Il.
You guys have been so instrumental in me achieving financial peace in my life. I have learned so much and have been ..
Customer Profile Image
They really worked with me and helped me understand credit building...
Customer Profile Image
Auburn
Thank you for your help and dedication to help us repair our credit. We feel like we are better prepared now to keep..
Customer Profile Image
Tacoma
Marla M gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 7/6/2018 GCHS has been wonderful to work with from day 1. They made su..
Customer Profile Image
Everett
Martin M gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 9/25/2019 We were referred by a friend that swore by them and after f..
Customer Profile Image
Lakewood, WA
Melissa B gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 9/20/2019 Nicole was straight up, upfront, and was very helpful on h..
Customer Profile Image
Lakewood, WA
Michael B gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 9/20/2019 Nicole is a very polite woman. She helped my wife and I fi..
Customer Profile Image
Kent
Michael L gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 5/5/2018 I was totally intimidated going in, and I thought about can..
Customer Profile Image
7/03/19 I was able to repair my credit and buy a home. Also get a newer car. My scores are at 70..
Customer Profile Image
Covington
Michelle R gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 8/30/2018 Nice, friendly and easy to talk to even though I didn’t c..
Customer Profile Image
Renton
Mike C gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 5/18/2018 GCHS delivered on their promise. I’m very pleased...
Customer Profile Image
Tacoma
Mulivaiotoa V gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 11/21/2019 Nicole and the credit team at Guiding Hands are so am..
Customer Profile Image
Fresno, CA
Thanks so much! For helping me clear my credit up with minimal input from me. I feel a great load is lifted fro..
Customer Profile Image
Puyallup, WA
In December, I had to file bankruptcy after going through a divorce earlier that year. In July, my daughter discove..
Customer Profile Image
Puyallup, WA
Saidu S gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 8/17/2018 Your services are so helpful in a way that I can’t express i..
Customer Profile Image
Puyallup, WA
I just wanted to thank you and your staff for taking care of another one of my customers. We just closed the Cummin..
Customer Profile Image
Shannon A gave Guiding Hand Credit Service 5 stars 7/16/19 Shawn i..
Customer Profile Image
Kent
Shaw A gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 7/10/2018 Bless the lady who was handling my case her name is Amber she..
Customer Profile Image
Guiding Hands Services, I wanted to express a few words about what I thought about Guiding Hands. I found..
Customer Profile Image
Kent
Simona O gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 8/24/2018 Very helpful see a lot of improvement in the first month. I..
Customer Profile Image
Bellevue
Guiding Hands has been a big success for me during my timeframe, as in the last year I have been bale to improve my ..
Customer Profile Image
Lake Tapps, WA
Dear Guiding Hands Credit Repair: I am so pleased with your services. I can not believe that you got all but on..
Customer Profile Image
Snoqualmie, WA
Tatiana L gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 8/30/2018 Nicole was great! She met us on a Saturday whi..
Customer Profile Image
Thank you so much for all the work you have done in helping me to get my credit report back on Track. I would hi..
Customer Profile Image
Auburn, WA
My services here have exceeded my expectations with the removal of many, many negative items from my credit report. ..
Customer Profile Image
Fircrest, WA
Veronica P gave Guiding Hands Credit Service 5 stars 8/31/2018 The service was great, the people are excellent. We would..
Customer Profile Image
Kent, WA
I'd like to thank Kaylynn and everyone that was involved in helping me repair my credit. The service wa..
Customer Profile Image
Thank you for your help my credit scores are now really good and I am a very happy camper. With Warmt..
Customer Profile Image
Lakewood
Guiding Hands has tremendously helped my credit. There was a lot of things on my credit from when I was 19 (young an..